Post pics from an android phone?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Post pics from an android phone?

Got a android fonethat does more than I know what to do with. Just figured out what an app is if that gives u an indication...
    my question is can I upload pics from phoe to this site directly, or do I still need to upload to like photo bucket then looad from there. Neverdone that either so im hoping to skip that middle step. can this be done, and if so, can someone walk me thru it? Thanx guys.
    my next rig will be on the trail before zuk 2.0 will

I dont know about the phone, but POST UP SOME PICS OF THAT BUGGY......:)

Comment

No clue, I'm checking on some forums. I'm gonna get a new phone in the next couple months so I'll be curious the answer too.
      I want to be the reason you look down at your phone and smile........then walk into a pole.

Comment

Would love to, im just a tech moron...someone here would know im sure. I have no internet at home now. I like your pics brannon.

Comment

Send them to me and I will post them up for you. Text or email.....

Comment

I'm trying to figure out how to. If I do I will let you know how. I uploaded my avatar from my Droid but not sure how to do the other

Comment

you should be able to post directly to this site.. everything i have posted on here for the last 3 months has just about all been from my phone
              Dont look @ me in that tone of voice or I WILL PUNCH YOU IN THE SHIRT! :mad:

Comment

You show me how? The manage attatchments part gives me the option of uploading url, or browse from computer. I click om that and it dosent let me go farther. Im missin something basic maybe?

Comment

It says my uploads are disabled?
                  Now for some reason it won't let me post from my computer because it's. Not logging me out from my phone even though it says I logged out???

Okay back on my computer now??
                  I hate trying to do this stuff from my phone LOL